Disc Breaks with Llupa – 187 – 29th December 2011

Disc Breaks with Llupa – 187 –  29th December 2011

well, the last show of 2011! I’d thought I’d go back to the roots of what the Disc Breaks show is all about – bringing you the best from the deeper end of breaks…. so, there are some new tracks (RUNE, Warped) and some classics (Glack, Scarcity, DSUK) all with the deepness that you and I love

I want to send a big thank you to all of you that tune in live, download the archives each week and drop me emails or FB messages – thanks for the support, it makes it all so much more rewarding knowing that peeps around the world are listening. Also, a massive thanks to all the artists and labels that work tirelessly all year bringing us the quality we love for nothing but the love – thank you.

see you all in 2012!

01. Dream Logic – Wake Me Up [Morphosis Limited]
02. A-Mase – Emotions & Dreams (Digital Department Remix)[Digital Sensation UK]
03. Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan – Angel Dream (Retroid Remix) [Liquid Surface Recordings]
04. Blusoul – Vertigo Bender [Mistiquemusic]
05. Monojoke – Surreal Things (Abdomen Burst Remix) [Spring Tube]
06. Trukers – Round-Trip Dreams (Digital Department Remix) [RUNE Recordings]
07. Sidel & Dallean – Lost In Time [Scarcity Records]
08. Trukers – Beyond Place (Sonority remix) [RUNE Recordings]
09. Reii – Ghostly Sea [Lost Language]
10. East Cafe – Flashback (Aeron Aether Remix) [Morphosis Limited]
11. Flashtech – Granulated (Yanix Remix) [Digital Sensation UK]
12. Halobeatz – A Journey (Helbot Remix) [VIM Records]
13. Future Funk Squad – Alien (The Peepshow Ownerz Remix) [En:Vision Recordings]
14. Achron – The Door (Retroid Remix) [Ego Shot Records]
15. 9b0 – Sad Cat (Flack.su Remix) [Glack Audio]
16. Digital Breaks Foundation with Retroid – No Remorse (MDK Remix) [Ego Shot Recordings]
17. Abdomen Burst – Karkelure (Aeron Aether Remix) [Morphosis Limited]
18. Depeche Mode – Enjoy the Silence (Mesmer Remix) [Scarcity Records CDR]
19. Parallax Breakz – Immersion [RUNE CDR]
20. Cuervo, Dezibelio – Overdrive (MDK Remix) [VIM Records]
21. Andy Faze – Another World [Warped Recordings]