Disc Breaks with Llupa – 168 – 22/07/11

Disc Breaks with Llupa – 168 – 22/07/11

After missing last week due to a last minute flight to New Zealand, I’m back with 2 hours of the deep stuff. This show is a bit wobbly as have hardly been home recently and wasn’t quite in the right head space – Lucky then I’m off to Bali for a weeks holiday this weekend! This does mean I’ll be missing next weeks show, but either LGF or DJ Marty B will have my back.

See you back on the 4th of August!

01. Sed – Law of Physics (Abdomen Burst ‘Back in Time’ mix) [Proton Particles]
02. The Lucky 23 – Big time [Breaks.sk]
03. Tee-Ex – As Simple As That [Scarcity Records]
04. Andrew Philippov – Silver Lining (Affective Remix) [Digital Sensation UK]
05. Geon – Everything (Felix Stone Remix) [Flextone]
06. Digital Breaks Foundation with Retroid – No Remorse (MDK Remix) [Ego Shot Records]
07. Andrew StetS – Silver Clouds (Affective Remix) [RUNE Records]
08. Trukers – Round-Trip Dreams (Digital Department remix) [RUNE Records]
09. Andrew Philippov – Contact (Duane Barry Remix) [Digital Sensation UK]
10. Ilya Mosolov – Agoraphobia [Scarcity Records]
11. Future Funk Squad, Beatman, Ludmilla – About To Fall [En:Vision Recordings]
12. Retroid – Last Seraphim [Ego Shot Recordings]
13. Psysun – O Mundo sem Ninguem (Andy Faze Remix) [Speedsound]
14. Flashtech – Granulated (Yanix Remix) [Digital Sensation UK]
15. Line Of Sight – Pale Shelter [Flextone]
16. Dan F – Identify (Beta Remix) [Sound Of Habib]
17. Home Alone – Serpents (Mesmer Remix)[ Diablo Loco records]
18. Santos – Sabot (Evil 9 Remix) [Mob]
19. Abdomen Burst – Karkelure (Atrium Sun’s Karkedance Mix) [Morphosis Limited]
20. LuQas – Replicant (MDK Remix) [Dead Famous]
21. Tim Healey & Atomic Drop – Take Control (Hedflux Remix) [Surfer Rosa]
22. Santos – Noizy Horn [Distinct’ive Records]